Board Members

The current Board of Directors continues to ensure the Hynes D.E.S. Portuguese Hall will be around for future generations. They’re committed to keeping true to the long and remarkable history of this hall and the surrounding local Portuguese community.

Current Board Members:

Ted Cota
Leo Cota
Paulo Leonardo
Moses Lourenco
Ted Lourenco
Dereck Matos
John Ormonde
Michael Ormonde
John Ourique
Charles Paine Jr.
Henry Pinheiro
Joseph Rocha
Frank Silva